Reckless - Complete Series - Vanna King

Reckless - Complete Series

Reckless - Complete Series By Vanna King

  • Genre: Erotic Romance
Our rating: 5/5 stars

Score: (From 0 Ratings)

Reckless - Complete Series read description and reviews

Book ➲ "Reckless - Complete Series" Audiobook ➲ "Reckless - Complete Series"

He's the most sinful mistake she won't dare commit ten days before her wedding.

Leigh is about to enter into a marriage of convenience. Yes, in this modern day and age, she’s a good ol’ pawn in her parents’ political ambitions, and her fate is inevitable. 

But before she resigns herself as a Stepford wife, she makes one last wish to her parents. She asks for three days of complete freedom. Wish granted.

She flies to Vegas, checks into a hotel and casino, and vows to enjoy three days without the rules of decorum that have governed her all her life.

There she meets a man. 

His name is Bron. Gorgeous as sin, mysterious as the devil, and he wants her. Every cell in her body comes alive, screaming the same. He’s the most sinful mistake she won’t dare commit ten days before her wedding, but she’s in Vegas, and there’s this saying “What happens in Vegas…”

She’s always been a good girl, but for once in her life, she wants to walk on the wild side. 

She's not getting married a virgin!

This is the Complete Reckless Series by Vanna King.

Reckless - Complete Series book review; Reckless - Complete Series book description; Vanna King; Erotic Romance books

Leave a review about this book