War Room - Michael Holley

War Room

War Room By Michael Holley

  • Genre: Football
Our rating: 5/5 stars

4 Score: 4 (From 181 Ratings)

War Room read description and reviews

Book ➲ "War Room" Audiobook ➲ "War Room"

Bill Belichick is one of the titans of today’s game of football. Now, sports commentator and bestselling author Michael Holley follows three NFL teams—the New England Patriots, Kansas City Chiefs, and Atlanta Falcons—from training camp 2010 through the Super Bowl and into the April draft, opening a new window into Belichick’s influence on the game. This one-of-a-kind exploration takes football fans behind the scenes of the most popular sport in America, with unprecedented insider access to the head coaches, scouts, trainers, and players who make the game what it is—including new insights from Bill Parcells, Todd and Dick Haley, and Belichick himself. For true fans of the game, and for readers of Badasses, Patriot Reign, and Boys Will Be Boys, Holley’s War Room is not to be missed.

War Room book review; War Room book description; Michael Holley; Football books

Posted Reviews

  • War Room

    4
    By Leo Gaudet
    A great insight into the inner working of a football organization from the draft to on field results
  • Alert

    1
    By Pats 233
    Alert.....Half the book did not download.

Leave a review about this book